133x186

Jason Chamely

President Broker
954.857.1884 C
j.chamely@boxrealestate.net

darcy133

Darcy Silver

Broker Associate
954.234.5206 C
dsilver@boxrealestate.net

Johnny Carreon

Commercial Associate
954.678.7963 C
johnnycarreon@yahoo.com

Marlene Deonarine

Associate
954.496.4414 C
MovewithMarlene@gmail.com

AD133x186

Andrew DiAlberto

Associate
954.579.2584 C
adialberto@boxrealestate.net

 

Diivory Edgecomb

Broker Associate
786.238.5503 C
dedgecombrealestate@gmail.com

Richard Gerber

Commercial Associate
561.414.5426 C
rgerber@boxreaestate.net

AI133x186

Ana Ibanez

Associate
954.993.2068 C
aibanez@boxrealestate.net

Juan Lopez

Associate
954.336.2662 C
realtorlopez45@gmail.com

DN133x186

Denise Nowalk

Associate
954.803.2559 C
dnowalk@boxrealestate.net

Bennie Olivo

Commercial Associate
954.305.0844 C
bennierealproperty@gmail.com

Kimberly Rodriguez

Associate
954.931.2043 C
krodriguez@boxrealestate.net

Ximena Rosensweig

Associate
954.670.7994 C
xrosensweig@gmail.com

VTomlinson

Victoria Tomlinson

Associate
954.770.0655 C
Nataliatomlins@gmail.com

Bwallach

Barbara Wallach

Associate
954.655.0104 C
bwallach@boxrealestate.net

AZ133x186

Adam Zucker

Associate
516.557.6043 C
azucker@boxrealestate.net

Tammy Diener

Associate
954.235.7454 C
tdiener@boxrealestate.net

Ken Diener

Associate
954.646.5232 C
kdiener@boxrealestate.net

BlankHeadshot

Ike Adams

Associate
954.895.7335 C
ikeadamsrealtor@gmail.com

133x186

Omar Gajraj

Associate
954.554.3408 C
ogajraj@boxrealestate.net

133x186

Raheel Naviwala

Associate
954.657.3025 C
rnaviwala@boxrealestate.net